You are viewing: Son of the Night

£7.69
Add to basket

Son of the Night

Author: Mark Alder

SKU: 9780575115217 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

1 in stock

Description

The 100 Years War reaches the bloody slaughter of Crecy as Angels and Demons fight for the future of Man, in a series for fans of George RR Martin and Bernard Cornwell alike.

Additional information

Weight 312 g
Author

Mark Alder

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0575115211

Dimensions

198 x 130 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Son of the Night”