Somewhere Only We Know

Author: Maurene Goo

SKU: 9781444969818 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

Out of stock

Description

Before Sunrise gets a K-Pop makeover in this swoony rom-com about taking a chance on love and finding yourself along the way. Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix feature-film.

Additional information

Weight 292 g
Author

Maurene Goo

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444969811

Dimensions

131 x 198 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Somewhere Only We Know”