You are viewing: Someone to Love

£5.66
Add to basket

Someone to Love

Author: Tracy Corbett

SKU: 9781800323353 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.66

61 in stock

Description

It’s hate at first sight for the wedding planners…It’s down to maid of honour Beth and best man Matt to plan a dream wedding for the absent bride and groom. Not only do they have to handle the bride’s sky-high expectations and their respective dysfunctional families, they also have to deal with each other – and so far, it’s not going well. Fire-fighter Matt is far too laid-back for Beth’s liking, and Beth’s need to arrive half an hour early for everything is driving Matt crazy. But over the weeks, the arguing and animosity morphs into something else that feels fun and flirty… With Beth’s father parading his new, half-his-age girlfriend around, her mother set on revenge, Matt’s family refusing to engage in the celebrations, and an addled grandmother thrown in the mix, is there any way Beth and Matt can make the wedding a success? A funny and heartwarming romantic comedy for fans of Jo Watson and Sophie Ranald. show more

Additional information

Weight 505 g
Author

Tracy Corbett

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800323352

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Someone to Love”