You are viewing: Someone Else’s House

£6.92
Add to basket

Someone Else’s House

Author: Jessica Vallance

SKU: 9780751572643 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

0 in stock

Description

Someone Else’s House is an unputdownable psychological thriller that you will read in a breathless gulp, perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door, The Girlfriend and The Last Mrs Parrish.

Additional information

Weight 234 g
Author

Jessica Vallance

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0751572640

Dimensions

127 x 196 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Someone Else’s House”