You are viewing: Snake Ropes

£7.69
Add to basket

Snake Ropes

Author: Jess Richards

SKU: 9781444737851 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

1 in stock

Description

Stunning fiction in the vein of Angela Carter and Margaret Atwood from debut author Jess Richards.

Additional information

Weight 254 g
Author

Jess Richards

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444737856

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snake Ropes”