You are viewing: Six Steps to Happiness

£6.42
Add to basket

Six Steps to Happiness

Author: Suzie Tullett

SKU: 9781913419134 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.42

14 in stock

Description

When Ronnie’s husband, Nick, leaves her for their next-door neighbour, Gaye, Ronnie’s life starts to fall apart. Devastated by the break-up of her marriage, Ronnie is desperate for Nick and Gaye to set up home elsewhere. But Nick and Gaye won’t budge. To add to her problems, Ronnie’s daughter and mother-in-law decide to stage an intervention. With her family keeping a close eye on her, Ronnie is forced to become more devious in her actions to get rid of Nick and Gaye. But just how far will she go? And is moving on ever that easy? Six Steps to Happiness is a hilarious look at just how far one woman will go to recover from a broken heart and find happiness again. What everyone is saying about Six Steps To Happiness: “I highly recommend this hilarious romance.” “I definitely recommend this book, you won’t be disappointed!” “Some parts had me laughing and some parts left me wanting to cry.” “A great happy read, with fun and laughter thrown in!” “A book with a message and also one with lots of smiles. Loved it.” Suzie Tullett is the bestselling author of The French Escape, Little White Liesand Butterflies and The Trouble With Words. Six Steps To Happiness is an uplifting and laugh-out-loud Romantic comedy which will appeal to fans of authors like Sue Roberts, Marian Keyes and Sarah Morgan. show more

Additional information

Weight 312 g
Author

Suzie Tullett

Publisher

Bloodhound Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1913419134

Dimensions

133 x 203 x 24

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Six Steps to Happiness”