You are viewing: Shed No Tears

8.50
Add to basket

Shed No Tears

Author: Caz Frear

SKU: 9781785765698 Categories: ,

8.50

4 in stock

Description

For fans of Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell comes the latest gripping suspense from the #1 bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies.

Additional information

Weight 374 g
Author

Caz Frear

Publisher

Zaffre

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1785765698

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 40

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shed No Tears”