You are viewing: She Who Became the Sun

£7.69
Add to basket

She Who Became the Sun

Author: Shelley Parker-Chan

SKU: 9781529043402 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

88 in stock

Description

Zhu journeys from life as a peasant girl to war and the heights of power. This is a traditional Chinese tale reimagined in a subversive new way, for fans of The Song of Achilles and Across the Nightingale Floor.

Additional information

Weight 294 g
Author

Shelley Parker-Chan

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529043409

Dimensions

197 x 130 x 28

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “She Who Became the Sun”