Shahnameh

Author: Ferdowsi

SKU: 9781324093800 Categories: ,

£34.50

Out of stock

Description

A fresh and compulsively readable new translation of the Persian epic Shahnameh, for fans of Neil Gaiman’s Norse Mythology and Edith Hamilton’s Mythology.

Additional information

Publisher
binding

Hardback

extent

608

isbn10

1324093803

dimensions

236 x 155

language
country_of_pub

United States

published

20240927

book_condition

New

notes

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shahnameh”