You are viewing: Save Me from Dangerous Men

£6.15
Add to basket

Save Me from Dangerous Men

Author: S. A. Lelchuk

SKU: 9781471183164 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

22 in stock

Description

The start of a brilliant new series for fans of Sara Paretsky, Megan Abbott and kick-ass heroines everywhere.

Additional information

Weight 238 g
Author

S. A. Lelchuk

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1471183165

Dimensions

130 x 197 x 21

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Save Me from Dangerous Men”