You are viewing: Saltwater

£13.08
Add to basket

Saltwater

Author: Jessica Andrews

SKU: 9781473682771 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£13.08

2 in stock

Description

A stunning new voice in British literary fiction, for fans of Rachel Cusk and Sally Rooney.

Additional information

Author

Jessica Andrews

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1473682770

Dimensions

220 x 144 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saltwater”