You are viewing: Rival

£6.15
Add to basket

Rival

Author: Jacqui Rose

SKU: 9780008366988 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

9 in stock

Description

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, available to pre-order now. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers’ Queenie and Martina Cole.

Additional information

Weight 272 g
Author

Jacqui Rose

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0008366985

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 28

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rival”