You are viewing: Reptile Memoirs

£11.54
Add to basket

Reptile Memoirs

Author: Silje (author) Ulstein

SKU: 9781611856507 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

9 in stock

Description

A brilliantly twisty and unusual literary thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Jo Nesbo, Kate Atkinson and Tana French, which asks the question: Can you ever really shed your skin?

Additional information

Weight 616 g
Author

Silje (author) Ulstein

Publisher

Grove Press / Atlantic Monthly Press

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1611856507

Dimensions

163 x 241 x 39

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reptile Memoirs”