Railway Rabbits: Fern and the Dancing Hare

Author: Georgie Adams

SKU: 9781444012170 Category:

£3.98

Out of stock

Description

Fern goes on a castle adventure in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams’ irresistible animal adventure series – with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Alison Uttley.

Additional information

Weight 114 g
Author

Georgie Adams

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444012177

Dimensions

198 x 131 x 8

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Railway Rabbits: Fern and the Dancing Hare”