Pulpit Rock

Author: Kate Rhodes

SKU: 9781471189869 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£15.40

Out of stock

Description

From the acclaimed author of HELL BAY comes the third instalment in the dark and gripping crime series set on the Scilly Isles. Perfect for fans of Peter May, Broadchurch and Ann Cleeves.

Additional information

Weight 594 g
Author

Kate Rhodes

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1471189864

Dimensions

161 x 241 x 36

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pulpit Rock”