You are viewing: Please Don’t Eat Me

£12.17
Add to basket

Please Don’t Eat Me

Author: Liz Climo

SKU: 9780316315258 Category:

£12.17

2 in stock

Description

Beloved house author-illustrator Liz Climo is back with a hilarious take on (reluctant) friendship that will appeal to fans of We Don’t Eat Our Classmates and I Want My Hat Back!

Additional information

Weight 420 g
Author

Liz Climo

Publisher

Little, Brown & Company

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0316315257

Dimensions

252 x 248 x 12

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Please Don’t Eat Me”