Perfect Tunes

Author: Emily Gould

SKU: 9781471175046 Category:

$20.82

Out of stock

Description

For readers of Expectation and Daisy Jones and the Six, a breakout novel from Emily Gould about music, ambition, sacrifice, and how compromises and rebellion shape women’s destinies

Additional information

Weight 398 g
Author

Emily Gould

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1471175049

Dimensions

144 x 223 x 31

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Perfect Tunes”