You are viewing: Peppa Pig Peppas Jingle Bells

£6.15
Add to basket

Peppa Pig Peppas Jingle Bells

Author: Peppa Pig

SKU: 9780241524527 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

1032 in stock

Description

It’s the most MAGICAL time of the year. Join Peppa and her friends for a special Christmas concert at playgroup. This year, it’s extra special because SANTA is calling in to sing a song. And, he’s left his jingle bells – just for you! Press the button on the book to hear the magical Christmas bells. Readers of all ages will love this tactile and heartwarming story. Featuring Peppa and all of her friends, this jingly, joyful Christmas book is perfect for fans of Peppa Pig. show more

Additional information

Weight 504 g
Author

Peppa Pig

Publisher

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0241524520

Dimensions

217 x 217 x 18

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peppa Pig Peppas Jingle Bells”