You are viewing: Passenger

£6.15
Add to basket

Passenger

Author: Alexandra Bracken

SKU: 9781786540003 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

2 in stock

Description

Discover an epic #1 New York Times bestselling sensation, from the author of Lore, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen.

Additional information

Weight 386 g
Author

Alexandra Bracken

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1786540002

Dimensions

199 x 129 x 36

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Passenger”