You are viewing: Parallel Hells

£7.97
Add to basket

Parallel Hells

Author: Leon Craig

£7.97

15 in stock

Description

For fans of Daisy Johnson and Kirsty Logan, a gothic short story collection for winter nights from an emerging voice in British literary fiction

Additional information

Weight 160 g
Author

Leon Craig

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529371449

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 19

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Parallel Hells”