Pack Up Your Troubles

Author: Anne Bennett

SKU: 9780007547807 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

Out of stock

Description

The latest heartrending tale of hope and heartache from bestselling author Anne Bennett. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves.

Additional information

Weight 368 g
Author

Anne Bennett

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007547803

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 34

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pack Up Your Troubles”