You are viewing: Our Life in a Day

£6.92
Add to basket

Our Life in a Day

Author: Jamie Fewery

SKU: 9781409178163 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

34 in stock

Description

Our Life in a Day is the story of a ten-year relationship told in twenty-four individual hours – and a love story that also explores issues around male mental health. Perfect for fans of Josie Silver’s One Day in December, Jojo Moyes, and Roxie Cooper’s The Day We Met.

Additional information

Weight 258 g
Author

Jamie Fewery

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409178161

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 23

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Our Life in a Day”