You are viewing: Only Love Can Heal: A captivating multigenerational family saga

£6.29
Add to basket

Only Love Can Heal: A captivating multigenerational family saga

Author: Rosie Harris

SKU: 9781800323049
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.29

5 in stock

Description

Her destiny was certain but love had other plans…Lieutenant Kate Russell’s post-war life was all mapped out. According to her upper class parents’ wishes, she planned to marry a man with a pedigree like her own. But fate had other ideas in the form of Robert Campbell, a mere staff driver. Kate is irresistibly drawn to him and they decide to wed. Her family, initially outraged by the proposal, agree to accept their marriage but only if Robert climbs the ranks of the army. But when the Allied forces declare victory and Robert goes on to become a Major, Kate finds that she has another bitter war to fight. Trapped by the possessive demands of her aristocratic parents, she fights her own lonely battle to save her marriage and her reputation. An enthralling saga of love and marriage, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Anna Jacobs. show more

Additional information

Weight 505 g
Author

Rosie Harris

Publisher

Canelo

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1800323042

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Only Love Can Heal: A captivating multigenerational family saga”