You are viewing: One Month of You

£7.17
Add to basket

One Month of You

Author: Suzanne Ewart

SKU: 9781409194378 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.17

2 in stock

Description

If you knew how it would end, could you find the courage to begin? An emotional, poignant but ultimately uplifting love story from the winner of the EHarmony Write Your Own Love Story Competition. Perfect for fans of Rosie Walsh and Lia Louis.

Additional information

Weight 294 g
Author

Suzanne Ewart

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

140919437X

Dimensions

128 x 196 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “One Month of You”