Once Upon a Quinceanera

Author: Monica Gomez-Hira

SKU: 9780062996831 Category:

£15.21

Out of stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jane the Virgin, this immediately accessible and irresistibly fun rom-com debut will spin readers into an unforgettable summer of late-night dancing, broken hearts, second chances, and telenovela twists. Carmen Aguilar just wants to make her happily ever after come true.

Additional information

Weight 548 g
Author

Monica Gomez-Hira

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers Inc

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0062996835

Dimensions

149 x 219 x 41

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Once Upon a Quinceanera”