You are viewing: On the Go Awesome

£11.54
Add to basket

On the Go Awesome

Author: Lisl H. Detlefesen Robert Neubecker

SKU: 9781984852342 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

7 in stock

Description

A fun, awesome depiction of all the incredible ways we travel, perfect for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site. It’s fun to watch trains, planes, excavators, and other things that go. It’s even more fun to climb aboard. But most fun of all? Being the driver! Here’s a zippy read aloud that allows kids to imagine themselves as the driver of everyday vehicles like a train, to the most extraordinary of all, a rocket ship. show more

Additional information

Weight 424 g
Author

Lisl H. Detlefesen Robert Neubecker

Publisher

Random House USA Inc

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1984852345

Dimensions

226 x 285 x 12

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “On the Go Awesome”