You are viewing: Olga: We’re Out of Here!

£5.38
Add to basket

Olga: We’re Out of Here!

Author: Elise Gravel

SKU: 9781406392548 Category:

£5.38

12 in stock

Description

Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist returns in a second laugh-out-loud adventure for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure. Olga’s trip to outer space is postponed when her possibly-alien but definitely-cute pet, Meh, comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox. Meh is acting weird. She won’t eat olives. She sleeps for 12 hours at a time. She’d rather pee on the rug than go for a walk in the park. And she smells bad – REALLY bad -worse than usual! But the vet is a silly human, and Olga does NOT trust humans. Can she solve Meh’s mystery illness herself? Girl power, wacky jokes, kooky science facts and an adorable furry pink alien blob – resist if you can! show more

Additional information

Weight 358 g
Author

Elise Gravel

Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1406392545

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 22

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Olga: We’re Out of Here!”