No Way Back

Author: Kelly Florentia

SKU: 9781913942557 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£9.09

Out of stock

Description

How far would you go to get what you want? When two men are vying for your heart, it should be the perfect dilemma… Audrey Fox has been dumped by her unreliable fiancé Nick just days before the wedding. Heartbroken and confused, the last thing she expects when she jumps on a plane to Cyprus is romance. But a chance meeting with handsome entrepreneur pulls her into a dating game she’s not prepared for. Audrey’s life is thrown into further turmoil when she discovers that Nick has been involved in a serious accident. Distraught yet determined to look to the future, Audrey must make a decision. Should she follow her heart or listen to the advice from family and friends? Sometimes, it’s the people that we love who can hurt us the most… Kelly Florentia is also the author of the bestselling and critically acclaimed psychological thriller, Mine. No Way Back is a completely gripping women’s fiction novel which is the perfect read for fans of authors like Amanda Prowse, Susan Lewis and Sheila O’Flanagan. show more

Additional information

Weight 385.55 g
Author

Kelly Florentia

Publisher

Bloodhound Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1913942554

Dimensions

133.35 x 203.2 x 19.3mm

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Way Back”