You are viewing: Nightfall in New York

£6.15
Add to basket

Nightfall in New York

Author: Katherine Woodfine

SKU: 9781405293273 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

30 in stock

Description

The fourth and final adventure in the brilliant Taylor & Rose series by bestselling author, Katherine Woodfine. For fans of The Sinclair Mysteries and Murder Most Unladylike series

Additional information

Weight 328 g
Author

Katherine Woodfine

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1405293276

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 35

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nightfall in New York”