You are viewing: Never Saw Me Coming

£11.54
Add to basket

Never Saw Me Coming

Author: Vera Kurian

SKU: 9781787302860 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

14 in stock

Description

‘Gripping! With a college campus setting, charming psychopaths, and a bitingly clever voice…a dazzling debut from a bold new talent.’ Tess Gerritsen, Sunday Times bestselling author Meet Chloe. First-year student, ordinary, legging-wearing, girl next door…and highly intelligent diagnosed psychopath. Chloe is part of a secret clinical study of young psychopaths run by the university’s Psychology Department. Most psychopaths aren’t criminals, but when a string of murders on campus causes upheaval, Chloe’s private vendetta is sidelined. Partnered with fellow study participants she can’t trust – and distracted by typical university life – Chloe has to walk the line between hunter and prey. Perfect for fans of My Sister the Serial Killer, Killing Eve and The Secret History, Never Saw Me coming is a sharp, electrifying and hugely entertaining thriller with an antiheroine who will work her manipulative magic on you. ‘Fresh, fast-paced and fiendishly clever!’ Lisa Gardner, bestselling author of Before She Disappeared ‘I fell in love with self-confessed psychopath Chloe on page one’ Erin Kelly, author of He Said/She Said show more

Additional information

Weight 682 g
Author

Vera Kurian

Publisher

Vintage Publishing

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1787302865

Dimensions

166 x 242 x 40

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Saw Me Coming”