Never Die Alone

Author: Lisa Jackson

SKU: 9781473617490 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

8.76

Out of stock

Description

A killer who murders twins on their twenty-first birthday stalks New Orleans … Fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter will love this latest thriller from New York Times bestseller Lisa Jackson.

Additional information

Weight 298 g
Author

Lisa Jackson

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1473617499

Dimensions

129 x 199 x 31

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Never Die Alone”