You are viewing: My Sisters And Me

£6.15
Add to basket

My Sisters And Me

Author: Lisa Dickenson

SKU: 9780751563115 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

2 in stock

Description

The hilarious, feel-good, kick-ass novel about second chances for sisters everywhere. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Mhairi McFarlane and Anna Bell.

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

Lisa Dickenson

Publisher

Little, Brown Book Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0751563110

Dimensions

194 x 151 x 25

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Sisters And Me”