You are viewing: My Kind of Happy

£6.15
Add to basket

My Kind of Happy

Author: Cathy Bramley

SKU: 9781409186793 Categories: , ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

7 in stock

Description

Feel-good, escapist women’s fiction about friendship, family and love – perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.

Additional information

Weight 334 g
Author

Cathy Bramley

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409186792

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 34

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Kind of Happy”