You are viewing: Murder Unearthed

£6.42
Add to basket

Murder Unearthed

Author: Anita Waller

SKU: 9781912986422 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.42

7 in stock

Description

Kat and Mouse are back! When DI Tessa Marsden is called to a road traffic accident, she is disturbed by the crime scene she must investigate. She now has a double murder to contend with; two dead girls from the same village. Realising the murders aren’t linked, Marsden summons the help of the Connection Investigation Agency, run by Kat, a church Deacon, Beth, (known affectionately as Mouse), a computer expert, and Doris, Beth’s feisty grandmother. When it is discovered that one of the murdered girls was pregnant the case takes an unexpected turn. Can DI Marsden, with the input of Kat and Mouse, solve the case before another body appears? Meanwhile, the agency has been asked to track down the long lost son of Ewan Barker. Will Kat, Mouse and Doris find him and reunite him with his father? This might just be their toughest investigation yet . . . Also available in the bestselling Kat and Mouse Murder mystery series: Murder Undeniable Murder Unexpected Murder Untimely Murder Unjoyful Anita Waller is the bestselling author of multiple thrillers including 34 Days, Malignant and Captor. Murder Unearthed is a gripping Kat and Mouse mystery which will appeal to fans of authors like Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis, LJ Ross and Betty Rowlands. show more

Additional information

Weight 328 g
Author

Anita Waller

Publisher

Bloodhound Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1912986426

Dimensions

133 x 203 x 23

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder Unearthed”