You are viewing: Mother

£6.92
Add to basket

Mother

Author: Laura Jarratt

SKU: 9781409193791 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

7 in stock

Description

An emotional story of one mother’s impossible choice between her two daughters, with a delicious side of tension. Perfect for fans of Linda Green and Amanda Prowse. ‘The fantastic writing kept me hooked from the very first page’ GUARDIAN

Additional information

Weight 244 g
Author

Laura Jarratt

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409193799

Dimensions

128 x 197 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mother”