You are viewing: More Than Just a Pretty Face

£12.73
Add to basket

More Than Just a Pretty Face

Author: Syed Masood

SKU: 9781529311334 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£12.73

2 in stock

Description

A fresh, charming, uplifting YA rom-com debut in the vein of When Dimple Met Rishi, about arranged marriages, falling in love, familial expectations, and what it means to be a Renaissance Man – perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Rainbow Rowell, Becky Albertalli, Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon

Additional information

Weight 428 g
Author

Syed Masood

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529311330

Dimensions

233 x 153 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Than Just a Pretty Face”