You are viewing: More Than Just a Pretty Face

£10.36
Add to basket

More Than Just a Pretty Face

Author: Syed Masood

SKU: 9781529311334 Category:

£10.36

4 in stock

Description

A fresh, charming, uplifting YA rom-com debut in the vein of When Dimple Met Rishi, about arranged marriages, falling in love, familial expectations, and what it means to be a Renaissance Man – perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon, Rainbow Rowell, Becky Albertalli, Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon

Additional information

Weight 428 g
Author

Syed Masood

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529311330

Dimensions

233 x 153 x 32

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “More Than Just a Pretty Face”