Milo’s World Book 2

Author: Richard Marazano

SKU: 9781549306716 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£20.41

Out of stock

Description

The land under the lake really has turned upside down! Milo is summoned back to the strange, magical land (introduced in the first volume) by the Sorcerer, Valia’s father, who was not only his enemy, but supposedly! But the Sorcerer is very much alive, and he needs Milo’s help… It seems the village Milo befriended is in dire straights: the goldfish is very sick, the children have all been captured by giant spiders, and Valia has gone missing, all victims of the mysterious Black Queen. And apparently, Milo is the only one left who can find them and stop the Queen from wreaking further havok. His journey, however, uncovers a string of startling surprises… A beautifully illustrated, family-friendly, magical adventure in the vein of AMULET, THE WIZARD OF OZ, etc. The second of three self-contained story volumes. show more

Additional information

Weight 738 g
Author

Richard Marazano

Publisher

Lion Forge, LLc, The

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1549306715

Dimensions

318 x 367 x 13

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Milo’s World Book 2”