You are viewing: Men Are Frogs

£11.54
Add to basket

Men Are Frogs

Author: Saranna DeWylde

SKU: 9781420153156 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

1 in stock

Description

Armed with her trademark mix of quirky charm, witty comedy, and swoon-worthy romance, Saranna DeWylde takes readers on a rollicking ride through twisted fairy tales and towards the ultimate HEA with her second novel set in the magical town of Ever After, Missouri. “Sparkling…DeWylde uses her diverse, nontraditional takes on fairy tale characters and tropes to delve deep into themes of toxic masculinity, female empowerment, and the transformative power of love. Delightful.”– Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW Fans of Angie Hockman and Sarah Hogle won’t want to miss this enchanting, funny, and sexy novel that takes you inside the heart of the world’s magic–and warms your heart as the resident Fairy Godmothers seek to expand that magic through the power of love… SOMETIMES YOU’RE THE CURSE . . . Disgraced wedding planner Zuri Davis is so relieved to be offered a job with Fairy Godmothers, Inc., she’s willing to trade the high-rise excitement of Chicago for the small-town charm of Ever After. Falling for one of her grooms, even unintentionally, was enough destroy her career–and also to prove that all men are indeed frogs. But when she meets gorgeous B&B owner Philip Charming, who definitely lives up to his name, even she is tempted to test that theory . . . AND SOMETIMES YOU’RE THE CURE Three hundred years as a frog by day and himself by night, is enough to test any man’s patience–even if Philip knows he deserved Petunia’s curse. It certainly taught him not to mess around when it comes to making promises. And stubborn, proud Zuri is a woman he’d like to promise his heart and everything else to–if only he weren’t a sometimes-frog. Can he hope for True Love’s Kiss from a woman whose trust has been so thoroughly broken? show more

Additional information

Weight 308 g
Author

Saranna DeWylde

Publisher

Kensington Publishing

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1420153153

Dimensions

140 x 209 x 26

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Men Are Frogs”