You are viewing: Married at First Swipe

£6.92
Add to basket

Married at First Swipe

Author: Claire Frost

SKU: 9781471193859 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.92

16 in stock

Description

The brand new novel from the author of acclaimed debut LIVING MY BEST LIFE. Perfect for fans of Louise Pentland, Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk!

Additional information

Weight 262 g
Author

Claire Frost

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1471193853

Dimensions

130 x 198 x 30

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Married at First Swipe”