You are viewing: Love, Hope

£7.17
Add to basket

Love, Hope

Author: Juliet Ann Conlin

SKU: 9781529354249 Category:

£7.17

8 in stock

Description

An uplifting, life-affirming epistolary novel about overcoming loneliness and finding happiness, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Where Rainbows End.

Additional information

Weight 218 g
Author

Juliet Ann Conlin

Publisher

Hodder & Stoughton

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1529354242

Dimensions

129 x 196 x 26

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love, Hope”