You are viewing: Lock the Doors

£6.15
Add to basket

Lock the Doors

Author: Vincent Ralph

SKU: 9780241370445 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

1013 in stock

Description

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the author of ARE YOU WATCHING? for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell. LOCK EVERY DOOR Tom’s family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong – there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE. The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she’s got something to hide. And he isn’t going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . . Will their dream home become a nightmare? show more

Additional information

Weight 278 g
Author

Vincent Ralph

Publisher

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0241370442

Dimensions

197 x 134 x 32

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lock the Doors”