You are viewing: Lionhearts

£16.93
Add to basket

Lionhearts

Author: Nathan Makaryk

SKU: 9781250195852 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£16.93

11 in stock

Description

History and myth collide in Nathan Makaryk’s Lionhearts, a riveting story of vengeance, redemption and war, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones. All will be well when King Richard returns . . . but King Richard has been captured. To raise the money for his ransom, every lord in England is raising taxes, the French are eyeing the empty throne, and the man they called, “Robin Hood,” the man the Sherriff claims is dead, is everywhere and nowhere at once. He’s with a band of outlaws in Sherwood Forest, raiding guard outposts. He’s with Nottingham’s largest gang, committing crimes to protest the taxes. He’s in the lowest slums of the city, conducting a reign of terror against the city’s most vulnerable. A hero to some, a monster to others, and an idea that can’t simply be killed. But who’s really under the hood? show more

Additional information

Weight 798 g
Author

Nathan Makaryk

Publisher

St Martin's Press

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1250195853

Dimensions

166 x 244 x 2

Language

English

Country of Pub

United States

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lionhearts”