You are viewing: Letters from the Dead

£11.54
Add to basket

Letters from the Dead

Author: Sam Hurcom

SKU: 9781409189909 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£11.54

8 in stock

Description

The next stifling, atmospheric gothic crime novel following one of the world’s first forensic photographers – for fans of The Woman in Black, The Silent Companions and Little Strangers.

Additional information

Weight 602 g
Author

Sam Hurcom

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1409189902

Dimensions

163 x 240 x 36

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Letters from the Dead”