You are viewing: Letters from the Dead

£7.17
Add to basket

Letters from the Dead

Author: Sam Hurcom

SKU: 9781409189923 Category:

£7.17

24 in stock

Description

The next stifling, atmospheric gothic crime novel following one of the world’s first forensic photographers – for fans of The Woman in Black, The Silent Companions and Little Strangers.

Additional information

Weight 266 g
Author

Sam Hurcom

Publisher

Orion Publishing Co

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1409189929

Dimensions

129 x 198 x 27

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Letters from the Dead”