You are viewing: Laura Marlin Mysteries: Kentucky Thriller

£5.38
Add to basket

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Kentucky Thriller

Author: Lauren St John

SKU: 9781444006476 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

7 in stock

Description

Eleven-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin finds herself deep in the murky world of race-fixing, trickery and horse thieves in her third mystery adventure perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, from award-winning author Lauren St John.

Additional information

Weight 176 g
Author

Lauren St John

Publisher

Hachette Children's Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1444006479

Dimensions

197 x 131 x 15

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Notes

w. ill.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Laura Marlin Mysteries: Kentucky Thriller”