You are viewing: Last Days

£7.69
Add to basket

Last Days

Author: Adam Nevill

SKU: 9781447263401 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

6 in stock

Description

Last Days by ‘master of horror’, Adam Nevill, is perfect for fans of Stephen King. Last Days won the August Derleth award for best horror novel 2013.

Additional information

Weight 364 g
Author

Adam Nevill

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1447263405

Dimensions

197 x 131 x 35

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Last Days”