You are viewing: Kitty’s Magic 3

£3.84
Add to basket

Kitty’s Magic 3

Author: Ella Moonheart

SKU: 9781408870969 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£3.84

3 in stock

Description

Kitty is magical! Kitty can turn into a cat! But with this power comes a special role: Kitty is the Guardian of the local Cat Council and must help them find the purrfect solution to their feline problems. Coco is upset when her owner, Evie, brings home Ruby, a playful Bengal kitten. Coco isn’t getting nearly as much attention as her new housemate and makes Ruby feel very unwelcome. Now Ruby has run away and Evie is very worried. Can Kitty lead the Cat Council to find the lost kitten? In this third book in an enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows, you can follow Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first two books, or meet them all here for the very first time!show more

Additional information

Weight 114 g
Author

Ella Moonheart

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1408870967

Dimensions

133 x 198 x 9

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kitty’s Magic 3”