You are viewing: Kill A Stranger

£7.17
Add to basket

Kill A Stranger

Author: Simon Kernick

SKU: 9781472270979 Category:

£7.17

16 in stock

Description

A gripping, twisting new thriller from the number one bestseller, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Linwood Barclay and David Baldacci.

Additional information

Weight 270 g
Author

Simon Kernick

Publisher

Headline Publishing Group

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1472270975

Dimensions

129 x 197 x 29

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kill A Stranger”