You are viewing: Invisible Girl

£5.38
Add to basket

Invisible Girl

Author: Kate Maryon

SKU: 9780007466900 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£5.38

2 in stock

Description

Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn’t invisible back then… For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE, GLITTER, SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS.

Additional information

Weight 262 g
Author

Kate Maryon

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

0007466900

Dimensions

197 x 134 x 17

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Invisible Girl”