Placeholder

You are viewing: InvestiGators: Heist and Seek

£7.69
Add to basket

InvestiGators: Heist and Seek

Author: John Patrick Green

SKU: 9781529097191 Category:
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£7.69

251 in stock

Description

InvestiGators: Heist and Seek, written and illustrated by John Patrick Green is the sixth side-splitting full-colour graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jamie Smart.

Additional information

Weight 496 g
Author

John Patrick Green

Publisher

Pan Macmillan

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

1529097193

Dimensions

146 x 217 x 17

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “InvestiGators: Heist and Seek”