You are viewing: Into the Night

£6.15
Add to basket

Into the Night

Author: Sarah Bailey

SKU: 9781786494917 Categories: ,
Quantity Discount Offer
Buy any 2 books Get 5% Off 5%
Buy any 3 books Get 7% Off 7%
Buy any 4 or more books Get 10% Off 10%
Sale!

£6.15

7 in stock

Description

The hotly anticipated sequel to The Dark Lake, this is perfect for fans of The Dry, police procedurals, and classy, clever crime fiction.

Additional information

Weight 292 g
Author

Sarah Bailey

Publisher

Atlantic Books

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1786494914

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 27

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Into the Night”